Alumni

Alumni

odelia_0.jpg

Odelia Ahdout

odelee.a@gmail.com
B.A. in Psychology and Linguistics from The Hebrew University of Jerusalem. A master's student in the linguistics department.
br_0.png

Bar Avineri

bar.avineri@mail.huji.ac.il
Graduate Student in the Linguistics department at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. B.A. in Linguistics (Generative track) from the Hebrew University. M.A.
tmvnh_shly_0.jpeg

Itay Bassi

itai.bassi@mail.huji.ac.il
I'm interested in natural language semantics, its interfaces with syntax and pragamtics, and also in European football.
brian-tie.jpg

Brian Buccola

brian.buccola@gmail.com
Ph.D., McGill University, 2015. Research interests: formal semantics, pragmatics; syntax, syntax-semantics interface; philosophy of language; logic.
a

Andreas Haida

andreas.haida@mail.huji.ac.il
My research is concerned with psychology of logical reasoning.In particular, I investigate the linguistic conditions on scalar reasoning, the impact of scalar …
s

David Kashtan

dkashtan@gmail.com
Interested in the philosophies of truth and language, their obvious and non-obvious relations, and the space of philosophies that they together span - stuff …
t

Tamar Lan

tamar.lan@mail.huji.ac.il
a Master's student in the Linguistics department, interested in syntax, semantics and psycholinguistics.

Will Danielson Lanier

Oxford University, 2014
william.lanier@mail.huji.ac.il
I'm a postdoc in philosophy at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem, after getting my DPhil this year from the University of Oxford.
bb

Bar Luzon

Bar.Luzon@mail.huji.ac.il
B.A. in Philosophy from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. Currently an M.A. student in Philosophy. Interested in philosophy of language and logic
c

Shem Machluf

shimon.machluf@mail.huji.ac.il
 B.A. in Philosophy and Amirim program from the Hebrew University. Currently a M.A. student in Philosophy. Interested in the philosophy of language
e

Elior Sulem

eliors@cs.huji.ac.il
I am a Ph.D. student at the School of Computer Science and Engineering of the Hebrew University of Jerusalem, under the supervision of Prof.
a

Ella Tzuberi

ella.tzuberi@mail.huji.ac.il
 B.Sc in Brain Science, specialized in Linguistics, Bar-Ilan University. Currently an M.A student of Cognitive Science