Students

nadine

Nadine Abdel-Rahman

MA student in generative linguistics
Nadin.AbdelRahman@mail.huji.ac.il
MA student in generative linguistics at the Hebrew university. Nadine has finished a BA in Linguistics and Italian studies.
Roi  Belson

Roi Belson

M.A in Cognitive Science
roi.belson@mail.huji.ac.il

My research concentrates on the role of statistical learning in the process of language learning.  

img_20190919_175356_0.jpg

Ayala Colette Haddad

M.A. student in philosophy
ayala.haddad@mail.huji.ac.il‏
B.A. in philosophy from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. Currently pursuing an M.A. in philosophy, also at the Hebrew University.

Eliyahu Gedalyovich

M.A. student in Linguistics
eliyahu.gedalyovich@mail.huji.ac.il
B.A. in Linguistics & international relations. Currently an M.A. student in Linguistics.
img_6441_0.jpg

Yaara Lador

PhD student in Education
yaara.lador@mail.huji.ac.il
B.A. in Psychology and History of Art and M.A.
Ofek

Ofek Rafaeli

M.A. student in Linguistics
ofek.rafaeli@mail.huji.ac.il
Ofek is currently pursuing his M.A. in Linguistics and is a participant in the Language Logic and Cognition Center (LLCC).
Nir Segal

Nir Segal

M.A. student in Linguistics.
nir.segal@mail.huji.ac.il

B.A. in linguistics and philosophy, and currently pursuing an M.A. in linguistics.

Noga  Syon

Noga Syon

M.A. student in Linguistics
noga.syon@mail.huji.ac.il

B.A. in philosophy from Shalem College

p

Shira Tal

Ph.D student in Cognitive Science
shira.tal1@mail.huji.ac.il
A Ph.D student in Cognitive Science.
nt

Neta Zweifler

M.A. student in Linguistics
neta.zweifler@mail.huji.ac.il

B.A in Linguistics and Asia studies from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. Currently an M.A student in Linguistics.