People

nadine

Nadine Abdel-Rahman

MA student in generative linguistics
Nadin.AbdelRahman@mail.huji.ac.il
MA student in generative linguistics at the Hebrew university. Nadine has finished a BA in Linguistics and Italian studies.
odelia_0.jpg

Odelia Ahdout

odelee.a@gmail.com
B.A. in Psychology and Linguistics from The Hebrew University of Jerusalem. A master's student in the linguistics department.
merav

Merav Ahissar

972-2-5883409
msmerava@gmail.com
Research interests: Perceptual learning, anchoring dyslexia, action, new language acquisition, attention deficit, learning disability, musical abilities
inbal

Inbal Arnon

PhD, Stanford University, 2009
02-5883405
Inbal.arnon@gmail.com
Research interests: Psycholinguistics, First language acquisition, Cognitive Science. First language acquisition, psycholinguistics, cognitive science, the …
br_0.png

Bar Avineri

bar.avineri@mail.huji.ac.il
Graduate Student in the Linguistics department at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. B.A. in Linguistics (Generative track) from the Hebrew University. M.A.
tmvnh_shly_0.jpeg

Itay Bassi

itai.bassi@mail.huji.ac.il
I'm interested in natural language semantics, its interfaces with syntax and pragamtics, and also in European football.
Roi  Belson

Roi Belson

M.A in Cognitive Science
roi.belson@mail.huji.ac.il

My research concentrates on the role of statistical learning in the process of language learning.  

brian-tie.jpg

Brian Buccola

brian.buccola@gmail.com
Ph.D., McGill University, 2015. Research interests: formal semantics, pragmatics; syntax, syntax-semantics interface; philosophy of language; logic.
meir

Meir Buzaglo

PhD, The Hebrew University, 1991
02-588-3823
buzaglo@mscc.huji.ac.il
Research interests: Philosophy of Judaism, The Masorti in Israel, Philosophy of language and the Jewish tradition, Cognition and concept expansion
img_20190919_175356_0.jpg

Ayala Colette Haddad

M.A. student in philosophy
ayala.haddad@mail.huji.ac.il‏
B.A. in philosophy from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. Currently pursuing an M.A. in philosophy, also at the Hebrew University.